Normal Pool Operating Hours

Monday - Saturday » 10:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday » 1:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Beginning of Summer Short Pool Schedule
 
First Day of Pool Short Schedule - Sat, May 20th
Saturday, May 20 - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 21 - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 27 - 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 28 - 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 29 - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30 until Thursday, June 1 - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 2 - 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 3 - 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Opening late due to Black and White swim meet)
Sunday, June 4 - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Begin Regular Season - Monday, June 5
 
 
End of Summer Short Pool Schedule
 
Last Day Regular Season - Sunday, August 27
Monday, August 28 until friday, September 1 - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 2 - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 3 - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 4 (Labor Day) - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Last Day of Morning Lap Swim: August 25th, 2017
 
 
Last Day of Summer Swim - Monday, September 4
 
 
 
 
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!